top of page

FIRST ARTICLE OF THE NEW YEAR WITH JET SPEED!

Hello, I am Sefa here with the first Monday article of the new year. I am here to tell you what is going on in Bergolo and the Cristmas period. 🎅🏃

Mia, Sıla, Raul, Angie and me, used our spare time at Christmas to do a mission and, at the same time, explore new areas! We decided to go this time close to the Alps, to the city of

Saluzzo, place where we promote our activities and Erasmus+ programs.But we wanted to get closer to the Alps, so we decided to visit Crisollo and Pian di Re, places with beautiful natural landscapes. After all this time, seeing the great Monviso through the window, we finally had the chance to see it really close, and it was an amazing experience!❄️🏂





İf I talk about myself, I had a full holiday period. I explored the south of Italy. I visited Rome, Salerno, Amalfi and many other places. I tasted great local food and real pizza,🍕 visited the unique warm weather, ☀️beaches and historical places. I am sure it will remain in my mind as an unforgettable trip.




During this time Sofia, Tim and Mili returned home to visit their family and friends and have a little holiday. I can already imagine that they don't realise how time is passing for them, but I know they are having a happy and peaceful time. Mia went to Ponti to visit her friend.🎇




Angelina and Raul stayed in Bergolo and had two guests, Tim and his girlfriend. They had dinner all together at Cortemilia and had a lovely time.

Raul also had a little getaway and went for a long walk in the unique nature of Piemonte.



At the end of the week we had dinner prepared by Mia and tasted delicious Ukrainian food. Also Raul's cake was very successful and delicious. 🎂


That's all for now, see you in the next post and happy new year!❤️🔥




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page